Many supermarkets are selling more and more products that are imported from other countries instead of selling food that is locally sourced What are the reasons for this Is this a positive or negative development

In this day and age, it is undeniable that both supermarkets and grocery stores are welcoming customers to buy international products instead of local ones. This dilemma has brought to public attraction with many reasons and viewpoints. As far as I am concerned, the positive side of this trend surpassed the opposite, so, this essay will discuss causes as well as elaborate my own opinion.

There are severl reasons related to this phenomenon that has surveyed. To begin, this is primarily because of the shortage of local ingredients and sources of needs. Thus, if there is no imported food to sell, the economic background might completely decline dramatically. Next, we are now living in the intergration world, so, it is no obscure that countries exchange products with others. The more products have exported, the more improvement has supposed. Moreover, people intend to be more interest in other countries' results than local consequences. For instance, Vietnamses customers always find for products of USA or different developed regions to acheive higher quality. So, it is significant and imperative for sellers to claim more global products in order to attract residents.

It is clear to see no negative respondents in this trend. First and foremost, we all believe that the commercial world is thriving to get more profit and provide healthy goods for their purchasers. Hence, this is why more Europe or Austrailia products now being sold by family markets in Asia. In addition, to impress and advertise buyers, sellers also use a trick by naming to places of production, and a prestigious country such as Italy is one of them. Nevertheless, this hack depicts a vital growth in marketing and, it has recorded more entrepreneurs started to do the same. If it brings merits for both sellers and beneficiaries, there is lack of evidence to stop this trend.

To conclude, although there are many who claim that respecting local goods is much more better, my perspective goes with the former. Having mentioned above, I strongly believe that our life will become more various with plenty of sources.