Many times people accept the bad situation while some people try to solve the problem. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion.

Many times people think that they should accept any bad situations they face in their life, while some people prefer challenging the dire situation in order to improvised their condition rather than sitting in one place and do nothing. In my opinion, people should be optimistic about their life and should think about how to tackle the problems as they come. Personally, I feel they should try to solve their problems; in life, humans will face many difficulties, and if you do not learn to face the issues, you will be left with no option but to accept the sad reality.

Sometimes people tend to accept the bad situations when they have no other options to go with. It so happens that they are fed up with their life; they are depressed and have struggled so much that they don't see any other options apart from accepting the reality. They are broken. Being a human, one has to face many different phases of their life, including when there is no one to accompany you. And when this happens human mind has a tendency to develop negative thoughts, which are way more powerful than positive ones. Thus, they accept these bad situations when they have no other path to take.

But, there are people out there, no matter how many things go wrong, who will always be optimistic about the situations, and rather than complaining, they will always try to figure out the solution. Even optimistic people struggled in their lives, but what makes them different from the pessimistic ones is their way of seeing their lives and valuing their dreams and opportunities. They never give up and always trust the process.

To conclude, people who have loosed hope in their life always tend to accept reality and never attempt to fight it, while optimistic people will always try till the last moment and face the problem with their full strength.