In many workplaces online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of people believing that at most of workplaces e-communication is gaining more popularity rather than by face communication. In my opinion, benefits of this apprehension sounds more rational than it's drawbacks.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favor of advantages offered by online meetings.The most preponderant one is to save time. To elaborate it, as for face to face conversation person have to travel from one place to another which consume their precious time and also change funds while in online communication person can talk to another person at long distance without paying money and travelling. It can not only contribute to save time, but also lead to other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantages e-meeting offers, Employs can enhance their productivity and quality of their lives much ease and efficacy. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive by making suitable environment. This is because, in offline meeting person feel nerves to speak in new atmosphere but in online he or she can make their surrounding as according to there tastes and they speak without can type of interruption. For instance, a study result published by the government of Australia in March 2012, clearly indicate that 30% of employs feel much better in online meetings and give their full response to their work as compare to face to face conversation. Hence, it clear that why many are in favor of this viewpoint.

On the other hand, a section of society contradict above said view by providing some justification. The primary factor is that person can not show his impression on others. To explain it, in e-meeting human can not be judge because only face is appear on screen and this think not helpful for employs to show their emotions. Therefore, some are not agree with above said viewpoint.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated that it is crystal clear online communication at workplaces provide more advantages than face to face meeting.