In many workplaces online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, technology drive the world. Many people believe that, internet network are worldwide, therefor, face-to-face transmitter everyday mitigation. In my opinion, wireless communication bring enormous benefit for human.

First and foremost, online network play vital role in our community. For instance, in ancient time people communicate each other with the help of papers letter and latest mobile phone tremendous spend across the universe. Secondly, online transmission diminish time and utilize wisely such as spend time with families, extra recreation activity, leisure time, and relax, and many more. Last but not least, wireless transmission reduced transportation and improve air quality as well as save money. In particular, if human communicate each other with the assist of internet then distance cut-off than numbers of vehicle on road are less than enhance automatic air quality control.

On the other hand, there are vast cons of online communication. people are tremendous time spend on online occupations, internet games and many more activities, therefor, huge illness come early age such as increase obesity, eye effect, loose muscle and many more. Secondly, sometimes people circulate misinformation across the universe to put dangerous message the nation. To illustrate, there are some time ministries oppose the government rule that time misinformation promote fastest communicate.

In conclusion, online education are plenty pros available. There are a few disadvantage should be avoid by the people.