Many young people change their jobs and careers every few years. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, there are more and more young people change their workplaces to another in each of certain period of time. Some suppose the statement to be negative in many respects and I heavily agree with the point that this tendency has more drawbacks than its benefits. The following essay'll discuss my explanation as well as personal perspective of this one.

To commence with, the major factor of this issue comes from the wrong direction when they're just a child. In other words, Students who are not able to make a decision for their educational prefessor or a particular field to learn when going to the university in the future, tend to live their fortcoming lifes ambitiousless, by that means, some individuals would rather apply for another job due to the lack of interests the former bringing along Furthermore, the growing phenomenon is also because of a harsh reality of their living standards, for instance, once they're in need to pay off more for cost of living, including the taxes on water and energy comsumption or the health insurance.

In addition, it is apparently obvious that the phenomenon definitely has various negative impacts on the general public. The shortage of labouring force due to many young people's,to a large extent, increasing demand for changing to new careers can cause to the decline of some organizations and firms. This is partly because a company can be suffered from several effects by the sudden retirement of workers , for instance, on its own the decrease of economy and productivity. Another point to make is that it is likely to have the unemployment occured if there are too many applicants for a same position.

In conclusion, despite the fact that the trend may be originated from some objective reasons likes the demand for finding out a more productive work environment, for the most part, it depends on the young's wishes and ambition. From my point of view, i constantly believe that this case is significantly disadvantageous.