Some people believe that the latest technology is creating a divide betwwen rich and poor. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this day and age, technology is genuinely becoming more and more state of the art, however, the more up-to-date it is, the more costly it will be. Hence, there has been a long standing arguement that this development is raising the differentiation betwwen the rich people and the poor one. I strongly agree with this point and the following essay aims to discussing the statement and giving my explanations.

To commence with, more and more people now are willing to spend much money on the cutting-edge technology that make their life more convenient and advantageous, as a result, it's understandable when they're proud of their proper and feel themselves overweigh another one. Subsequently, it is considered to be actually negative and harmful to the general public for various aspects of life. For the most part, the point of presenting the growing divide between the well-off and the indigent class of society, due to the existence of lates development in technology can cause to severe consequences in terms of humanity. For instance, in many Vietnamese schools, students probably love to join in a group of friends who have the same family's background.

Another point to make is that the vast of major tends to identify or judge others through their accessory and financial features relating to technology, such as a latest Iphone15 as well as a smart watch worn on their wrist, to differentiate that whether he or she is wealthy or not. By that means, some people who don't have any ability to approach to these innovtuions are likely to be suffered from several social issues. For example, individuals who can not own technology may be much shy, eventually isolation themselves from community beacuase of self-consciousness.

In summary, it is universally accepted that the phenomenon of developing technology is surely a crucial tool to enhance countries' economy and technical science, however, from my own perspective, i constantly beleive that the dark side of this case, to a large extent, leads to the increasing divide among social positions.