scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree ?

It is true that scientific researchers are seemed to be more respected than music artists and other art followers in this modern period. I largely agree with tje said notion due to high wages appeal and contribution towards the country.

To commence with, in this globalised world there is the rule of artist on social media and on television. All the the artist are famous yet they had minimum salary. Despite, of a new artist they enjoy their success for a short period art is like as activities to prevent oneself to be get bored. The schools or institutions had 2 hours class for art but it is just only for entertainment purpose. Whether, the artists are valued by only younger generation or more liked the by teenagers because of their popularity.

On the contrary, scientific researches are now more respected by people as compared to artists and musicians because that of a high income appealing. It is irrefutably has a career choice for young ones. To elaborate it, in this 21st Era the high salary is much more famous among people for their luxurious lifestyle. To explicate it, the scientific researchers had salary of worth crores yet artists and musicians had not like them. Thus the people prefer scientist in spite of artists and musicians.

Another reason for this notion is due to the contribution towards the country. To explicate it, nowadays people follow the high praises from the world. If they choose a scientific career they will be appreciated by the country for their achievements. For instance, Albert Einstein was awarded by Nobel prize for his great achievement in the field of science. He is known as a "Father of Physics" now. Therefore, people appreciate the scientists and technology more rather than musicians and artists.

In conclusion, it is manifested that scientific researchers and modern technology are more respected by contemporary world, because of more wages and popularity in society.