Many young people nowadays tend to put things off Why is this the case What are the consequences What can these people do to avoid procrastination

These day, young people are likely to postpone while doing something, which leads to their job progess has not completed on time.However, this problem can be solved by helpful methodes.

The main reason is there are many competition between a lot of student, which makes them suffer from this stress.Laterly, they might less interested in studying because they do not feel happy while go to school.As a result, in class, they just talk to their friend in stead of paying attention to this lesson.For example, in my class only smart student finding study is execting, the others might talk and sleep at class.Another reason that they do not balance between study and job.For example, some students feel tired because they work hard for a long time.As a result, they might get low score, which make them upsad.

I can suggest two possible solutions to this problem.Firstly, the pricipal should create more activities oudor to make sure that student feel relax when go to school.Not only will it make universities and colleges accessible for everyone, but it will also reduce the number of working students.Secondly, the pricipal can enourage student to go to school reguraly by giving some scholarship.What’s more, students don’t have to lear a living and can focus on their study.

In conclusion, I believe that mainly lack of financial resources causes students to work, but this problem can be solved by lowering the amount of financial expenses students have to meet.