Many young people today choose or are forced to go and work abroad What are the advantages disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country compared with living and working in your own country Discuss both views and give your own opinion

With the cooperation and integration between countries all over the world being strongly promoted in recent years. Working abroad is becoming an inevitable trend of modern life. In line with that context, our country’s foreign labor market is also expanding in many countries from Eastern countries to Western countries with new job opportunities for workers. Many people believe that working abroad will bring many benefits, while others believe that living away from home will bring difficulties. In this essay, I will investigate both perspectives from my point of view.

To begin with, international jobs with professional working environments such as Japan, Korea, or the Western countries. Work conditions with modern production lines are fully equipped with the most advanced technology and development facilities materials. Working here, from a challenging work background along with the development of technology, will create motivation, opportunities to cultivate experience and improve knowledge for overseas workers. Moreover, they might have occasion to receive high income, the disparity in monetary value gives expatriates a salary that surpasses their expectations. So, this challenging job field will create opportunities for them to help them promote their dynamic spirit to continue advancing in their career.

However, there are also disadvantages when working abroad. Health problems and life-risking are difficulties that employees have to face if they are working in an exotic, poor environment and lack of conditions. Not only that, the salary from the job may not meet their spending needs such as living expenses, expensive rental costs, making the quality of life of overseas workers inevitably precarious and arduous, especially at the beginning of work. Moreover, lots of workers cannot endure homesickness and loneliness when they are confronted with a burden from their job. To overcome these things is not easy, they must have an iron will and determination when they have chosen this path.

To conclude, working overseas can be an extremely strenuous option; on the other hand, this may bring prerogatives and occasions to help you succeed and achieve. In addition, whether working in their own country or abroad, any working environment always has emulation that people will push their limits and step out of the safe zone to improve individuals-self.