Marriages are bigger and more expensive nowadays them in the

past. Is this a positive or negative development?

Wedding is on intrinsic occasion to celebrate the happiness of two Individuals together with these relatives and friends. Today, the weddings have been celebrated in a grand manner with spending extdvagant money on them. This factus has multifarious negative. effects on the society as well as this every will articulate the Positive along with the negative impacts on the community before drawing a logical conclusion.

To commence with a few constructive aspects of this phenomenon 4 and the first and foremost is, it is regarded in once in in lifetime events. Most of the people gravitate towards the sense of pride and glory along with tend towards making the event in a memorable occasion love whole life span. Moreover, several humans prefer to create the community spirit with having get together in order to strengthen the Social bonds as well as the persons avail the instant relief from all kind of worries and break from many monotonus rountine of the life.

On the other hand, several of the catastrophic facts of the prodigal and expensive benequets. One of them is that an awful and splurging Amount of money is spent on the preparation of food as well as on the decorations. Therefore, the aggravate financial burden is gaming the vast ground among the entire expenses which resulted in to lending the huge debts in terms of meeting the demands Although, from accomplishing there necessities the witer life span would be become sorrly.

Furthermore, as the exorbitant amount of funds invest the food which become a reason of leading and giving birth to the wastage of the food durring these lavish weddings. Though the huge quantity of unused beverages also spoils. due to just in showing the prestige and pride of a family. Apart from it, this phenomenan is also a cause of disastrous social evil,namely Dowry system, which is the most highly detrimental ills perpetrated against the women. Owing to this, the girls are treated as in burden and her family must pay to get her married, despite having the demand of dowry is a serious offence. Thus, this fact leads towards the female infanticide in the whole world along with the deleterious consequences.

To conclude, although the extravagant organised programes have some of the positive aspect as memorable moments, a lots of the negative factor have been affected the people. was well as the environment. Therefore, the individuals should spent enough financial assets on their occasions of marrages.