The mass media, including television, radio and newspapers, have great influence in shaping people's ideas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons and relevant examples to support your answer.

You should write at least 250 words.

With the inventions of great scientist, life has been totally changed. The development of technology has much more influence on human beings. Standard of people has been stood up with the media sources such as television, radio and newspapers. Mass media has contributed to bring revolution in the whole world and the shaping people's ideas. To give opinion about agree or disagree with this statement, I would like to put the contrast on this essay.

Prima facie, this information sources becomes the necessity of life, that's why their availability increasing. Newspapers gives us the fresh news, special pages like editorial build up our mind. On television, we can see various talk shows which reflects our minds towards specific point. Weather information has given information, and Macadamized even farmers to harvest their crops before rain. Discussion programs on the radio are containers of essential ideas.

On the flip side, these sources have also negative impact. There are many programs and shown on television which had increased the family crisis. People behaviour are changed by seeing unusual serials. Newspaper usually print about false news and cause violation among ministers and people. Many youngsters are motivated to wrong side through underrated movies.

At last, I think that there are strong arguments towards each view points but issue is to find a more appropriate view. Finally, I make out that besides its prons, these information sources have many cons. I am agree to only some extent with this statement about mass media.