The media should include more stories which report good news. To what extent do you agree or disagre?

It is argued that the new coverage should focus more on good reports. And i completely agree with this opinion.

There are a variety of reasons why the media channels should consist of more news which contain positive contents. The first reason is that people will be discovering more information about politics, economies, environmental issues and human life. The society has its own two faces, one face is about good aspects have been achieved, and another face involves rough aspects is happened in our life. Hence we should have the an objective vision to become a knowledgeable man. Furthermore, good news in the media may have positive effects on the general publics. It could restore our faith in humanity. For instance, some reports talking about philanthropists usually do charity for disavantaged people will uphold ethical social values.

Apart from the pratical benefits expressed above, i believe the media still exists the negative report to insult or humiliate some people. For example, some famous such as singers or models, they certainly suffered from scandalous scandals, and among them there were false rumors. Thus, it will affect badly in their life and career. Another thing is that bad news dominating the headlines is having an undesirable influence on society. Unless the media manage properly, readers won't fall in a state of stress or trauma. For instance, there are many articles talked about dog theft and many dogs are killed for people to eat. It could caused massive damage to people's mental states and instilled fear into their minds.

In conclusion, i believe recounting

more stories of good news can positively affect the moral behavior of a group of people.