The media should include more stories which report good news. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that just report good news. While I strongly agree with this statement, news coverage should focus more on bad news when necessary.

Good thinking is reporting a more positive story. We all need to know this good news to comprehend the development of our country. The story which makes front-page headlines influence the convincing of the community. For example, in recent months, the extraordinary news is Vietnam early prevented the Covid pandemic. It should form part of editorial policy carry a story such as these since they have a positive impact on public morale.

However, it would be also crucial to introduce restrictions on reporting negative stories. Civil and wars disaster has to be public on the television about their destruction. These stories come from sensational journalism, they update intermittently and keep abreast of these happening so as to obtain informed knowledge of contemporary issues. For instance, a host of environmental bad news which is the habitat on the verge of facing danger and exhaustion. If these problems are ignored in the media, the chance of an ecological crisis will increase.

In conclusion, while I agree with the importance of reporting good news, it also necessary for the media to report all the significant bad news in the world today.