Men do most of the high level jobs Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women What is your opinion on that

It is argued that government should reserve some of the high-level jobs for women which men normally get. This essay agrees with this suggestion completely because men and women should be considered equitable. The essay will first look at why have to treat equally between men and women and then will discuss the benefit of boosting women holding a high position in some job.

First of all, it is likely that as a consequence of global developing, equality is considered more importance. In the view of some experts, there is a majority of research which show that ability of women and man are the same. So that, no reason to prevent women can get a good position. For example, in war history of my country, so many battles succeed which lead by women.

Secondly, when women hold some high-level jobs, it is not only making the equality in work but also can get some advantages from that. In some points of view, women are more sensitive than men so it is probable that they could make a reasonable decision in some case. Furthermore, if women hold the high position in work or government, they will fight for women right such as giving more opportunities for female gender or putting forward a great many ideas to protect women.

In conclusion, it is certain that some high-level jobs should be held by female gender because nowaday equality between men and women is increasingly concerned and it also helps work going smoothly and effectively.