The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problem? .In order to reduce the problem, should we discourage people to use car

It is said that car is one of the most necessary things in modern life nowadays and it also causes major problems for human. This essay will first discuss some effects of this issue and then will give the answer for the control how people using car is the effective solution for this problem or not.

Firstly, it is clear that increasing using car will lead environment problems. The particular problem is air pollution. As a consequence od car's machine working, it will bring amounts of Co2 into the air. Moreover, polluted atmosphere can cause human's health some disease such as lung problems. One clear example for this problem is Beijing which is considered as the most polluted city in the world. Because of over controlling of using car, day time as well as night time, whole city is covered by a polluted fox.

In the other hand, it is said that one of solutions to solve this problem is reducing car in the street. This is such the most effective way.

In conclusion, although the over of using car leads many issue, it might be solved by discouraging people driving car.