Modern appliances have become more common in the home, leaving no doubt that advances in technology have improved our lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, huge advancement in technology has been seen. Therefore, now it has become possible that almost every house is equipped with smart appliances and play a great role in inclining the standard of life. I think this technology has given a new life to people. This essay will discuss the benefits of this to individual and society as a whole.

To begin with, the way appliances come over the past few years is tremendous. In other words, these keep getting better and better with the latest technology. As now many home appliances can be connected to wi-fi and work with a companion app. Thus, it not only upgrade individual with technology but also, make their life comfort and convenient. for example – latest washing machine washed and steamed clothes with just voice control through one touch from phone. Moreover, the biggest achievement can be seen in household work as now the ultimate way to clean the house without lifting a finger become possible. Inventions like robot vacuum cleaner clean every corner of the house every day with ease.

Furthermore in today scenario, people have hectic schedule so these appliance has completely changed the outlook of them because they are getting lot of facilities in household chores in terms of microwave for cooking, washing machine and so on. Hence, these electrical appliances have a positive effect on their health and improve domestic hygienic. Beside this, most appliances have produced noticeable changes in the relationship among people and family as in today’s time, most of the people have become workaholic so these play a crucial role in providing a leisure time to the people for their family and friends. To exemplify it further, a survey found that 80% of people enjoy their free time due to availability of home appliances.

In conclusion, now appliances are no longer a status symbol, but become a life companions which simplify the everyday life and changed the household into a comfort one.