Modern appliances in the home have become more common, leaving no doubt that advances in technology have improved our lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree.

With the advent of technology, it can be seen that innovation of modern gadgets have resulted in enhancing comfort level in daily human activities. Few believe in the remarkable efficacy of new life-changing developments, while many others advocate about adverse effects it can have on the overall health of an individual due to increased dependency on these automated machines. However, I am at accord with the given statement and think that miraculous results due to various automations are a boon in today's fast-paced lifestyle, despite few drawbacks which can be grappled intelligently.

Although some people are concerned about its adversities in terms of health and employment loss for low-income group, still enormous benefits of living a tech advanced life is irrefutable. In this competitive world, the work sector is demanding to such an extent that managing work-life balance becomes a challenge. For instance, due to hectic schedule, one hardly finds time to spend with their loved ones. So, in order to achieve a healthy relation with kids, technological gadgets come at rescue to provide plenty of time for strengthening family bonds.

In addition, to gain financial security both the partners are expected to be employed in modern times. In such situation, if one has to manage work manually at home can lead arguments among family members. For example, higher rate of divorce cases are due to household management duties. Hence, automated machines help in mitigating the impact of such issues.

To conclude, Nowadays modern inventions have become an indispensable part of human day to day activities. Implication of these advancements has proved to be a reward for the whole mankind. As per my opinion, in order to become a multitasker by saving huge time and to maintain harmonious relation with family, one can rely completely on the development of these advanced gears.