Modern communication system benefit many people yet there are some that oppose to them. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement.

Nowadays, Communication play are most important role in our life. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. One such issue here is communication system. This particular topic assent that is communication system is benefit or not. Through this essay, I will examine question from both point of view.

To begin with, Modern communicate system are very beneficial for our life. Because nowadays people are doing easily communicate with the help of internet. Moreover, People using each and every social sites that is why we can gain knowledge and doing talk to which other person in all nation. We can also learn every types of language. Furthermore, Now time we can send a message and other things which the help of these Systems.

Addingfurther, People should do not use mobile phone because it is not good for health. Whenever, People use mobile phone then it is more effect for eyes. Many children use the mobile phone that is why they do not interest in study. They dont talk with parents. Furthermore, Many people use to social site and do play games in mobile phone then they do not to play outdoor games that is why physical is not well.

Conclusion, Communicate is also important part of our life but, People should use to limted for mobile phones. they look after to take a physical health.