Modern life has changed the old mindset of many people of getting up early. Do you prefer to be one of them or believe in rising early? Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, people are becoming lazy day by day due to the advancement of technology. “Early to bed, early to rise, makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise”: very true said. And I support this statement to a large extent for some reason. I will highlight the reason in the following paragraphs.

Out of the all reasons, the strongest one to prove my view is an early riser’s day starts with full of energy which flows in for the whole day. Moreover, they get an extra one or two hours to utilize for pursuing their hobbies or healthy activities like yoga, gym, exercise, meditation, reading, etc. For instance, I love to do yoga in the initial rays of the sun that boosts my energy with fresh air to accomplishing my full day hustle. Also in extra hours, I use to planning and organizing my full day.

The other reason to prove my point is that many researchers prove that in the early morning the air quality is far better than in the afternoon and night. That is because of less traffic pollution in the morning and that is the best time to inhale pure oxygen for our body in order to be healthy. As well as, Doctors also recommended to rise early and do some yoga and exercise to keep fit and fine. I have personal experience of their benefits as I badly affected by health last month and the doctor suggests changing my morning habits for my own benefit and I took that advice seriously and improve my health within a week.

On the contrary, some people believe that social life destroys when one rises early as he cannot go to parties or at a social gathering at night. Similarly, some creative people like to work at night to generate creative ideas in dark silence.

Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite creative people for their ideas and social people, my reasons that boosting energy and extra hours, as well as the morning atmosphere, is logically more beneficial for life.