Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past.

parents play the vital role in people's life .they can not turn blind eye to their importance so it is irrefutable to say that today parents are very much busy with their occupation and they do not spend their precise time with their offsprings so i agree with this notions.

The foremost factor to note is that in present pragmatic scenario inflation is increasing frequently like running water therefore people are busy for earning more and more money due to which they do not pay attention on their children. Moreover, technology is also cause of this problem such as people are expand their time with gadgets for playing games or using social sites. consequently, children do not get chance for share their feelings or emotions and sometimes they slip in bad society .

However , in a period of time parents were very much care for nurturing of their children and also they had no greed of money as they satisfied with square meal of days . As a result people got together with their family members and ate together .Besides this , gone are the days when people gave moral values to their children and juvenile respect them with their hurt .While, in current days children do not get attention their parents because of that they become victim of isolate.

To conclude it is rested that, these days people have mania of making mony they dont spend their time with their chil . However , in a past time people always keep an eye their children and spend time so parents should give time to their children .