Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Education is key to success , it leave permanent impression people's mind , they can not turn blind eye to their importance . It is irrefutable to say that , student can not get success in their study due to financial problems , it is a serious problem in these days , If some strict plans are not formulated problems can be worsed. No doubt, reasons are many behind financial problem among students and expenditure of accommodation . But fortunately it is not to late to solve.

the foremost impact to note is that undergraduate students have a bundle of worries and they comfort hardships with economically as inflation is increasing continuously, so it is very difficult to survive because most of the students study away from their home town and they spend enough money on the accommodation food and an entertainment sources so forcefully they go through to work apart from this high cost education is also main cause of Under Pressure such as many college and university with high fee also set high tuition fee .Some families cannot fully afford their children's education. consequently, students have to work to pay University and college fees.

The key solution is that it is a prime duty of administrations to keep an eye on inflation and they should reduce the education fees, impart unpaid education as well as possible.besides this university and colleges should give accommodation Services free of cost as a result children can easily concentrate on their study and make a good grades and finally the sky scrapping their career.

To conclude ,it is denied to say that student face financial problem and expenditure of computation if the government and colleges give facility free of cost then the problem can be handled