Modern technology allows machines to perform the hard work instead of humans. Does this have a positive or negative effect on people.

Modern technology has changed humans life because machines can hard work easy from humans moreover big companies and industry rely heaving over machines. Machines have completely changed everyone life due to invention of machines and equipment. People use machines for their business and other work which can make their work easy.

To begin with the positive,s, machines help human in every field. Such as, medical, agriculture and so on. Using machines in medicle field has uplift the standard of human lifestyle with the use of technology surgeon can cure fatal disease. Such as, cardiac operation and surgical operation.moreover, techlogy play an magnificent role in agriculture and it's blessed farmers, number of machines such as, combine, tractor, cultivator and so on which is pave the way of farmers life. Technology have given number if machines which can provide lots of comforts to farmers.

On the other hand, in this modern era in the presence of machines unemployment is on the peak. For example, new generation indulge in bad activities to earn back and balley, which is detrimental for them as well as their family too. Last but not the least, most of the companies do their work with the help of technology by which people become more dependent on technical gadget.

To conclude, technology has more advantages as disadvantages therefore in my point of view, technology spread it's roots all over the world but individual have to use of it to some extent and government have to provide employment to people to fulfill their desires.