Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access and exchange of information . Far from being beneficial this is a danger to our society ,what is your view?

From the dawn of invention of contemporary technology people's life become high-tech and materialistic . This modern change provide the facility of exchange knowledge and data with others without worrying about geographical boundaries. Both the negative and positive points relating to modern technology would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with my own perspective .

The first and foremost benefit of latest technical gadgets is communication spread over the countries. People from any where , any time contact to their relatives via using mobile phones. To illustrate , my elder brother studies into Canada he frequently does not come to India but during weekends he contact with us through laptop. Secondly , masses get their comfort zone facilities like they can purchase all required things over internet and also they do not need to visit bank physically for daily transaction . Online shopping centers like Amazon , MacDonald and e-banking are

available which allows to customers shop and do your work with merely press only one key on laptop.

On the flip side , exclusive techniques of doing office work with use of gadgets make people lazy and inactive . Those employees working from home are loss their self confidence of public speaking. Apart from that users of contemporary technical things are face a huge financial loss and they become victim of cyber crime. To exemplify , previous month my colleague got a message that you won a KBC contest and we send winner prize amount to you , kindly provide your account number . When she send her account number within minutes account balance come to zero. Because her account hacked by cyber crime hackers.

To recapitulate , cosmopolitan generation have addiction of using gadgets but merely it's wise use beneficial for us otherwise we our suffer a huge psychology and financial loss.