In modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing or medicine. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Thanks to the emergence of various breakthroughs and advances in scientific area, it is widely believed people no longer need to use animals’ products such as food, medince, or even clothing. Personally, I totally approve to this point of view.

In this contemporary world, there are various alternative sources which also bring merits to people’s life just like products from animals. To begin with, scientist believe that a plant-based diet not only provides sufficient nutrients for body but also helps people to prevent from many health-related issues such as diabetes, cholesterol or blood pressure. More over, the artificial leather and high-quality synthesized fabric can be used to replace animals’s fur in clothing industry.For instance, it is not necessary to sacrifie the whole life of crocodiles for jackets or handbags. Thirdly, thanks to the development of technology, pharmacists can independently create drugs with accurate results. Instead of adapting conventional methods to research animals’ medicine, artificial one is produced via modern computer programs and better devices, which later result in safer outcome.

Moreover, depending on the products of animals heavily can also invoke a great harm to our massive ecosystem. In addition, it is widely believed that humans, species, plants and other life forms contribute to the giant ecosystem.Consequently, the more the animal-related products are created, the higher the rate of animals’ extinction is,extremely disrupting the balance of ecological system.

Taking everything into consideration, since the alternative elements can also gratify the higher demand of people in different products, it is no longer necessary to depend on animals. If this case happen, the balance of nature will be negatively damaged.