In the modern world mobile and smartphone use has become universal in most parts of the world Although there are clearly many advantages of this technology there are many who believe it also brings many disadvantages Discuss both points of view and give y

In today’s modern world, cutting-edge technological gadgets like mobile and smartphones have become indispensable to individuals’ lives. While there are some drawbacks when utilizing these devices, I am of the opinion that the strengths will likely be more significant.

On the one hand, there are some drawbacks that cell phones may pose to us. First and foremost, when spending excessive time using smartphones, many are prone to becoming addicted and obsessed. Therefore, they are more likely to merely glue their eyes on these technological devices, leaving a plethora of necessary and needed duties that they have obligations to do. Another related issue is that it can lead to a sedentary lifestyle for those who use these gadgets most of the time. If individuals regard their smartphones as an integral part of their recreational activities, they have a tendency to relax by browsing social platforms, leading to an inactive and fragile physique.

On the other hand, state-of-the-art technologies can bring numerous benefits to our lives. To begin with, smartphones allow us to have more accessible interaction. For instance, in lieu of meeting in person with our family members or friends in the past, now we have the ability to get in touch with them over a long distance in order to confide in several things without any constraints. Therefore, we are able to communicate with our beloved individuals as well as people around the world, as a result, strengthening our bonds and expanding our circles. Secondly, technological devices are a great source of information and knowledge, thus we will be informed swiftly just in a matter of seconds. If we do not possess our own cell phones, we are unable to get up-to-date information about international events after a few minutes. Therefore, using smartphones is incredibly convenient for us to get up-to-date news, which allows us to obtain information faster and can base on that to better our own country’s life.

In conclusion, while there are disadvantages regarding addiction and an inactive lifestyle, I believe the benefit that results from this trend, namely easy communication and acquiring fast information, is of more vital significance.