More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a common belief that the solution is to rise the cost of fast food spend for people become extremely overweight. While I understand why some people agree with this view, I still disagree with this for several reasons.

Those who believe that the fattening foods should be increase cost may have several arguments. Perhaps one of is that overweight person can not buy a lot of such this food. For instance, when people see too high fast food, they will save money not buy this food. Therefore, this help balanced-social in daylife and reduces overweight person. Another point is that they save money to buy other necessities. It is true that, people cost balance between fattening foods and healthy food.

Nevertheless, I would argue that the fastfood should not grow cost because of several reasons. Chief among these is that make fast food items depreciate. It is true that fast food stores will not sell when this fast food be push the rise. As a result, people afraid to buy this items. Another reason worth mentioning is that people abstain fast food to lose weight. In fact, people see the fast food too high then they won't buy then that they will buy healthy food. As a result, overweight person eat many healthy food which good for health and lose weight help they body purification.

In conclusion, despite acknownledging the logic of the advocates, I still side with those who disagree with the view fast food shoud not be increase.