More and more people are opting for readymade food instead of freshly cooked food.does this practicr has more advantages than disadvantages.

Nowadays many people prefare purchasing their meals from restaurants or shops. its no surprise that fast-foods are becoming increasingly popular. Alot may contribute to the ever growing number of working-class individuals who do not have time to prepare what they eat. Now although a good amount of persons like the idea of take-outs over newly cooked meals, i believe this comes with more downsides than upsides.

To begin with, fast-foods are readily available, generally more convenient and less time cosuming. it promises up-time delivery which is beneficial for those that want it urgently for whatever reason. Recently, raised concern has increased as to how well it is preserved and stored. Moreover, research even proves that 70% of its preservative means is inorganic and can lead to detrimental health issues and most commonly, cancer. Such cases might be as a result of the high concentration of fats stored in these types of foods.

However, freshly made meals are healthier in choice but people especially the working classes lack the patience to wait for their preparations as it usually takes a longer time to finalize. Due to their busy schedule they have little or no time to spare for their order to be ready. Sometimes, impatience adds up to the problem.

To conclude i believe both options are okay to a considerate level of consumption.