More and more people are using computer and other electronic devices to access information.So printing of books, magazine and newspaper should be done.

Discussion both views and give your opinion.

In modern era, technology is rapidly growing in 21st century. Now generation using more and more computer and other electric gadgets. However, majority of people decrease uses of books, newspaper and magazine. In this essay discuss both views with some example.

On the one hand, technology takes the position of paper based reading materials. Nowadays people use cell phone and laptop's and also other technical gadgets. First cardinal advantage it is reducing efforts from their task through technology, people who is are professional, Also save time by it. For example, people who is are account, data typer, they might be helpful in their professional because reduced calculation and typing. Another upcoming advantage is that, Technology is also used in educational sector. Today's world, Classrooms are converting in virtual classrooms. For instance, Students who are belonged to remote area, they can be access virtual classroom through using technology. As result of technology is very vital tools, which through access any kind of information any corner of the world.

On the other hand, papers based reading materials are also important. The obvious reason is that, people who are old ages and senior citizens.They can not be easily to access information by technology. They might be . Helpful books and newspapers and magazines. Another important reason, which is I consider technology is not working in remote area, people are accessing information via paper based material.As result of certain level technology useful but books and newspaper are also useful.

To sum up, Scientist gives technology, it is god gift. Technology is important nowadays but also books, magazines and newspaper are also essential in today's.