More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

It is widely acknowledge that the significant amount of individuals make a decision on follow healthy lifestyle and do work out frequently.There are a number of reason behind this phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted by government and individuals to improve the situation.

There are two primary reasons why people determine have a healthy eating habit. One reason is that there are majority amount of citizens aware abount adverse impacts of unhealthy foods to their health.For examlpe, a person who consuming to much fast foods,soft drinhks and products contain sugar will be obese,moreover the obesity disease may lead to heart disease, respiratory and high cholesterol. Furthermore, a person who want to keep fit will consider the nutrition diet is of great importance with them,it attribute to their process to building muscle.

Fortunately, several measures clould be take to prevent this problem. The first solution would be advertisement of beverage and junk food should be banned by the government so that will deter the harmful products from consumers in large.The second measure would be the authorities should utilize policies to incentivise the residents follow the healthy diet is relevant.For example, if the government courage people follow the healthier eating habit by reward or discount healthy products,they will take it into consideration and utilize these items.Although some person will not conscious about this problem, the policy will become more prevalent and attract individuals who are pursuing a nutrition lifestyle.

To sum up,it is clear that there are various causes for the pursuit of keeping fit by eating habits,and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem.