Topic: More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Today after being met living demands, the community has a tendency to invest their budget in taking care of themselves by taking in more nutritious food and doing sports frequently. This essay will shed light on more details about the reasons behind this trend and potential measures to accelerate these healthy lifestyles.

The first major ground springs from enhancing every aspect of living conditions. Due to the fact that living standards have been improved much more than ever before, thus residents pay much attention to their health and physical appearance. With the aim of keeping a lean body, obviously, they have to hit the gym regularly and adopt balanced diets to maintain good health conditions. In addition, there are a plethora of various advertisements related to physical exercises, which are guided by KOLs such as Emy, and Orange creating inspiration for many people. My sister, for example, these days she spends a great amount of time practicing plank and squat exercises as well as cutting down on processed food thanks to the sharing from her KOLs, Emy on Youtube.

Although people notice much in their health, actions should also be taken strongly as soon as possible to boost positive aspects of this rising trend. First and foremost, physical activities should be integrated into the educational curriculum in order to raise students' awareness the importance of health. Therefore, this approach is likely to encourage students to engage in sports lessons, helping them have an interest in doing exercises. For example, today's educational system in Vietnam has not only introduced many PE courses but also made them become compulsory subjects at schools. Moreover, the government should raise funds and invest more budget in expanding health centers at an affordable price as well as facilitating modern equipment in remote areas. Therefore, people who live on a low income may have a great opportunity to participate in health training activities.

In conclusion, the improved living conditions and the influence of KOLs are the primary reasons behind the increase in having a soft spot for healthy lifestyles. Moreover, as this is a positive trend, measures can be taken to encourage its widespread adoption.