More and more people today are using computers and electron it device to access information. Therefore that is no longer any need to print books magazines and newspapers oh stop to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present era, technologies are developing on daily basis, and its use also increases in mankind. Computers and electronic device are utilized for getting information, which take a place of books, magazines, and newspapers. This essay will explain my agreement with that statement and also gives reasons behind it. That described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of drawbacks of printing paper base materials, which harm nature as well as human too. First and foremost, accessing information through books, magazines, and newspapers are extremely slow. People get news after the day or month. Furthermore, If citizens Start reading books more, then it required to manufacture more pages. That made from wood, therefore the number of trees in a forest is decline. That creates a negative impact on the environment. For example, 80% of trees were cut for making pages last year. That was written in a survey of the University of Gujarat.

Moreover, there are many benefits of using technology like phone and computer for access information. Firstly, it is financially better, because the price of e-book and e-news is less as compared to printed news and books. Secondly, it is very easy to carry. Traveller can download books and magazines on their smartphone, and they can read that at any place and in any condition whether light is available or not. For instance, the popularity of e-books and magazine rising, which is explained by Google.

To conclude, printing pages is dangerous for the world and that requires a long process, whereas technology makes that process eco-friendly and easy for the reader.