Sugar Punjab sun is too harmful some say it is government responsibility to limit sugar intake while others say it’s individual who are responsible. Discuss both of you and give your opinion

In this present era, many people around the world are suffering from various problems which are related to unhealthy food. Few citizens believe that the government have to take steps to control sugar intake, whereas others are not supporting that statement. This essay will explain both perspectives and also gives my opinion. That described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of reasons which indicate that it is the authorities responsibility. First and foremost, nowadays there are different drinks available in the market, which had high sugar. And, the ban of that drinks is only happening if governments approve. For example, since the Indian government ban sugar drinks. After that people became healthier as compared to before. That was written in one survey of The University of Gujarat.

On the other hand, taking high sugar is very dangerous, therefore individual persons have to take care by own. firstly, if the government stops sugar item at the market, then people make that meal at home. So individual responsibility is more effective rather than governments. Secondly, if individual persons have an understanding of healthy food, then they provide that information to their friends and family. For instance, doctors have a good knowledge of healthy food and they teach to their friends and patients too.

To conclude, although the government controls the use of sugar, individual understanding is more accurate than the government for limiting sugar intake. In my honest opinion, it is own responsibility how much sugar is needed.