More and more plastic waste has polluted cities, countrysides, and oceans. What

problems does it cause and what measures can be taken?

In the current scenario, plastic has become the major source of contamination in every aspect of the areas. A vast range of toxic garbage has destroyed land and oceans. This trend gives rise to numerous issues which can be dealt by ​taking different viable solutions.

To commence with, one of the major problem created by former rubbish is the disturbing nature of the world. Moreover, it creates an unhealthy environment for humans and animals. To elucidate, plastic is made up of toxin chemicals which affect the body of human beings. As a result, it causes various health ailments like cancer and lungs effection. For instance, according to a survey conducted by the World Health Organisation in 2018, Indian cow died by 80% just by eating elastic waste which was thrown by people of society. Therefore, it can be seen from this point that such chemically organised wasteful material have major detrimental effect on living beings.

There are myriad of solutions that can be used to alleviate this unpleasant situation. Firstly, awareness programmes should be given by high authorities. To explicate, with the intervention of government seminar can be given to youth so that they came to know about repercussions of plastic. Moreover, individual should start avoiding plastic made products such as carry bags and bottle. To explain, if people start using cotton bags instead of a toxin made material this major concerned issue can be mitigated. Thereby, by implementing these steps urban areas, villages and oceans can be saved from pollution.

To conclude, the former notion leads to many issues such as health illness and distracts the beauty of nature. To overcome this problem significant counter majors can be used like arranging awareness activities.