More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is widely known that as the world grows and technology gets more developed, more and more animals are at risk of extinction and many are on the endangered list.This essay intends to discuss the causes of this phenomenon and suggest some measures to alleviate the problem.I firmly believe that humanity and people's creations are mainly what causes this and the issue can be solved.

One of the most important reasons why this happens is global warming.Animals that live in cold conditions are on the verge of extinction, because their ice habitats are getting melted. Although natural disasters can also be the reason of habitat destruction. A lot of animals die due to the increasing enormous amount of diseases which are also caused by pollution in the air and in water. Humans, hunt animals animals for various reasons. Mainly for food and clothing. Animals have a very natural and expensive fur.

There are many world organizations that are trying to keep the number of animals balanced and prevent hunting in many different locations.

The solutions to this problem are not simple. Less factories should be built in nature close to animals and their habitats to cause less pollution.And people must understand that animals are not on earth to be used as materials for clothes .

To sum up, there is no doubt that animals are a big part of nature and steps must be taken to reduce pollution, hunting and global warming . Otherwise, the problem will result in animal extinction