Most high-level jobs are done by men. Should governments encourage that a certain percentage of these jobs be reserved for women? What is your opinion?

Since twenty century there have been more and more occupations allow different genders to apply positions and gender equality has been mentioned very common. With the government support to the proportion of demanding jobs could equally gives opportunities to citizens who is capable in the position. I totally agree that jobs reserved for women could lead to an even and justifying employment equality, which could improve the development of society.

Since industrial revolution, female were increasingly introduced to work fields due to the fact that there were lack of labor force during the war period. A surprising result came along is that women could have the even or better performances than men in terms of the will of devotion. There is no doubt that men and women are born naturally in diverse physical appearance and in different body strengths. However, under the appropriate training of physical exercises, female is able to endure the force and carry the same weight like men.

Furthermore, there were some scientist researches involving general personalities of different genders. For instance, men are tend to be more bold and ambitious while women are tend to be more sensitive and gentle. These researches for the further explanations could exactly state that men and women have their own merits and drawbacks repectibely which if we use one's advantages to the proper position will leads to a positive effect. In addition, different sex employment could offer diverse perspectives to one certain issue.

Human’s potential is unlimited which should not be constrained by biological body or other natural diversity. I strongly believe that with gender equality in employment will give the enterprise a positive effect and result under government's encouragement.