The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the role of science has became more and more important, and many people state that it is necessary for scientists to enhance humans' life through the achievements of science. In my perspective, I completely agree with this idea and in this essay I will give reasons to support my opinion.

To begin with, there are several noticeable benefits when applying science in medical field. One of them is helping to discover a new cure methods or medicine more easy, which would open a new world for treating and preventing the upcoming diseases. Through the massive number of achievements in science in the past and modern facilities in research field, the door for a better life is as near as possible. A case in point is the vaccine for Covid-19 viruses, which is completed within a year. In other words, the nature of science also plays a vital role in creature research including human and animals, having the opportunities to acknowledge deeply into human body; therefore, scientists could be capable to solve the mysteries, which haven't had the answer.

On the other hand, in a victuals' perspective, people could have genetically modified food, which is modified to be beneficial various human's purposes. With the application of science, several educational appliances could be used to create an enhanced learning environment with students accessing to the world of knowledge in many ways. Consequently, the governments would have the high-quality human resources , which would be very advantageous for the economy to become a stronger nationality. For instance, Japan, the country with the decision of fully investment into human, become one of the most powerful country in modern world, if the citizens are ignored by their government, there would be no chance for the wealthy.

In conclusion, there is only one purpose for everything that is created by human, is to help people come closer to their goals. Personally, I believe science is created to be beneficial people due to its indisputable merits.