The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, the development of new science brings plenty of benefits to humankind. However, some experiments that scientists do against humanity or sometimes even make life harder for the world. In my opinion, i totally agreewith the statement and the essay will describe the reason behind it.

Firstly, thanks to science, many devices being modernized to meet human needs, which will improve our life quality. For instance, smartphones are now wisely used by everyone as it not only conviniently to bring with but also able to do multy tasks. Inaddition, they can get better in the development of drugs, as well as, medical equidment. For instance, the numberous of society was infected by serious illness such as flu and measless, but nowsdays thier prevalence rate has been plummeting because of the invented of vaccines.

One the other hand, at present the universe seems to a global village with improve satellite facilities, space, submarine cables and technology. In accordance with this, though humans live long distances, they easily connect with each other within a second with mobile phone internet. The way of illustration, people invest their idea and thoughts to created innovations in the feilds of space and oceans. Besides that, sciences cannot be directly applied to benefit humanity are improtant to study. Methods from one fields can be used to make a dicovery in another. Therefore, all side of science must be investigated because knowlegde of all sciences is rerquired to breakthough.

To conclude, science and technology are blessings for mankind. Indeed, it leads to prosperity and productivity in our world.