The most important things in life are free of cost

Do you agree or disagree?

Life ,at every sphere, requires some priceless commodities which a person cannot get by buying them from anywhere. This essay agrees with the aforementioned notion and those precise things will be demonstrated in the upcoming fragments.

To commence with, happiness is the first and the foremost thing which people are searching for everywhere and want to spend some ecstatic moments. Several individuals try to search happiness but remains intact with it because one cannot buy the same. then comes family, if we observe such things from wide range ,we came to know that they are connected with each other in some certain ways . Individuals who are exempted from love of family members suffers from loneliness all through the life and become indolent at a certain point of time. Moreover, blessings which a person gets from helping others is a feeling of an another level and assists in dignifying the fortune in life. To cite an example , living with loved ones brings positivity as well as spreads happiness in the surrounding in addition to it children always remains in shadow of their parents filled with blessings .

Furthermore, other aspects which can be considered primary components but are surely not connected with income of a person. Self respect , being an element with great significance as everyone requires to be respected by theirs friends and peers . Thereafter , comes success or successful life ,the key to accomplish several long term as well as short term life goals is hard work. Willpower and dedication which a person engross while performing numerous tasks can not be bought from any store . These must be inculcated by a person as the most significant aspects are earned but can not be bought from anywhere.

To recapitulate, it does not matter at what level a individual reaches in life ; however , how happy , blissful and hardworking a person is matters a lot for everyone living in this globe. Money is just a materialistic thing which is vital at some extent but can not be compared with above mentioned attributes.