Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

Nowadays, modern families tend to have both parents working to earn money and hiring nannies to take care of their children. That makes the children gradually distance themselves from their parents. There are many problems associated with this. This article will show that

On the one hand, parents are too busy with work at agencies, so they have to ask substitute relatives to take care of their children. That makes the children no longer care about their parents. In addition, nowadays education becomes more and more important in educating children and schools often have huge expenses to teach a child if only working father cannot afford to pay. Pay for those fees, so both parents have to work to earn the same amount.

On the other hand, middle-aged children have had to attend so many different classes that they spend less time with their parents. Not only that, technology has become modern and children often spend their free time playing games on their phones or watching TV. Their parents are too busy, so they let their children abuse their electronic devices more, sometimes they join groups of bad people and are lured to do dangerous jobs without their parents managing and gradually those things affect their mind making them have bad thoughts.

In conclusion, there are many reasons why children spend less time with their parents. Therefore, parents should spend more time with their children to build a bright future for their children