Most of our information comes from the Internet nowadays Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect Do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly in these days, the internet is flooded with various types of websites anyone can search any sort or information even though available data is either little or huge but we can get. Some people argue that more than half of the information that is provided by internet is not genuine.While I believe that internet is a big source of information to the people, on some websites the information is incorrect that deceives people.

On the one hand, I think that websites are created for benefit of people to provide useful information deeply. Firstly, the data available on the internet is utilized by majority or people for numerous purposes as if people have basic knowledge but they need deeper details then internet is a best way to get more information. What is more, the facts and figures on the internet source are updated and augmented time to time so that people could take latest information. Secondly, people have natural affinity of using internet as everyone can access internet via mobile phones and they browse internet almost whole day somehow as well as they can talk to their friends to discuss their important projects or assignment. Finally, internet information is diffused and used by students, businessmen, banks, medical practitioners and even government use internet for

Like management of traffic and control automobile pollution etcetera. Most importantly, there are a number of websites such as YouTube.com, google.com and apple.com that provides valuable information to the public.

On the other hand, as per perception of a few people information provides by the information involves half truth or sometimes completely disingenuous. First of all, taking information online is not sometimes satisfactory as website creators exaggerate information but do not tell the main point which anyone needs. Besides this, occasionally people intends to disseminate rumours among people to provoke them that gives bad results but have nothing which ruined the ambience of society. It is interesting to mention that, everyone has right to post information on the internet so obviously! Information could be unauthentic. That is why, there is no quality assurance that whole part of information on the internet is reliable or not. Last but not least, many times we fail to get updates and we use outdated information which does not provide any advantage at all.

To conclude, although I put forward the argument that some part of information on the internet is unreliable yet I believe that many websites have been providing authentic information since its creation.