Most of our information comes from the Internet nowadays Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect Do you agree or disagree

Internet is a very convenient source of information for almost every individual across the globe,however some believe that a large part of information provided by the internet is not reliable, in my opinion most of the information provided by the internet is legit.

Since internet is commodious, people use it as the primary source of information as it is almost a freebie, therefore accessed by people of different age groups and financial status, for instance if a student wants to choose a school or college to continue or begin education, they can compare various institutions without moving out of their homes and choose a suitable institution, provided that the source is popular and verified, supporting this instance, a literate can get employed choosing the company and applying without leaving their comfort zone,although there are a negligible amount of drawbacks when the information is provided by a source which accepts every content irrespective of the legitimacy of the source which can result in misleading people on a large scale.

further more, internet has become an important part of our life as we spend a major part of our free time surfing the web, for example internet is an immediate source of current affairs for the citizens of any country across the globe and the readers can choose the specific affair which they are interested to know about at any time of the day, the sources of the news are also not limited when it comes to choosing the right source for the information we require

To conclude, every good this has a boon and bane, I personally believe that a small part of information we is incorrect, in contrast this problem can be solved by spending some time in verifying the source or depending upon a verified and popular source of information for ideal flow of legit information