Some people believe that any one can create art such as painting poetry music and so on Others thinks that a person should have special abilities to create art Discuss both views and give your opinion

Art is a form of skill that is admired by many in the contemporary society. Some individuals hold the opinion that art such as painting, poetry, music requires no skill set to create, where as other think it is futile to have special skills and abilities to express art in these forms. This essay shall analyses both perspectives. I personally am in the favor of the second notion.

On the one hand, some believe that it is irrelevant to possess special abilities to create art. This could be contributed to the wild nature of art itself. To exemplify, a famous song which took over the globe few years ago namely "WHY THIS KOLAVERY DI". The background singer and writer of this particular song was not a well known musician to begin with. However, he managed to pull out the music piece of the decade appreciate by many. Not only it was the most creative music of the decade, but also it was done by a person with no musical experience. This shows how art can be volatile in nature, and does not require special skill to create a truly breathtaking piece.

On the other hand, people dedicate an entire lifetime in pursuit of one masterpiece to be created by them. For instance, Picasso a famous painter of 18th century. The entirety of his life was devoted towards art, He was considered as the most skilled artist of all time. Despite him being bad at painting at an early age, he continuously honed his skill to achieve the standards he desired. At the end, he contributed his work to the special skills set he was able to achieve through rigorous efforts.

In conclusion, art is a form of expression. Moreover, there could be myriad ways to express your desires/feelings. However, in my opinion to produce a truly alluring masterpiece that speaks to millions, one has to put in immense effort to achieve the true standards of art.