Most of our information comes from the Internet nowadays Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect Do you agree or disagree

Internet gives wide range of information all readily available around the world in fraction of seconds. It is never wrong to say that Internet is everything for man in this advanced environment, it became a inseparable part of everyone's life. In spite of having these many advantages and applications it even had many critics, complaining about its reliability, workability and performance. Some people oppose it as the information provided by internet is almost incorrect, without even realizing they are just human mistakes, and internet just shows the information somebody posted on various websites. I personally don't believe, Internet provides wrong information if there's bug in some information it is problem with the website or people who posted but not Internet.

Internet had made life on earth easy. In good olden days, collecting and acquiring information about everything used to be time consuming. Many books has to be verified to find adequate information required. Experts advises are taken, books are bought or found in libraries, take lot of concentration to go through the all the materials available even wastes energy, time, money and even interest sometimes. But when Internet came into picture, this work became a piece of cake and researchers are done in matter of few days or even hours. It made many international information available freely accessible and made man kind connect together with tips of their fingers.

In conclusion, Internet provides best search engines which not only made life simple but also connected. Internet is a reliable source of information and had easy accessible techniques for many complex real world problems. Even though people think it is not worthy to go through the abundant source of information they can just verify the needed information in traditional methods and can do changes to make info available for many other users.