It is generally believed that education is of vital importance of individual development and well being of society What should education consist of to fulfil both these functions

They say country's growth and personal enhancement is possible with education. Education is the key for social well being and technological advancement, and i strongly believe in this but there are a lot necessary changes that are to be done to the present education system to make it more reliable.

Education should not be limited to learning things but also include social responsibility and cultural awareness. When students travel abroad are to some unknown places, education is seen in their behavior, attitude and also in the respect they show towards the elderly and experienced. Education in never the thing we pursue in university, school or some institution, the primary morals we learn at our home can also be considered as education.

These days art of remembering things became education. And students who are really knowledgeable couldn't gain any importance. There's a lot to modify in the way of teaching to took it gain its previous importance. Education should be made a daily activity and should be learnt for every individual by their own experiences and stories of the experienced. Education should give practical knowledge rather than verbal knowledge. Personality development activities should be made compulsory. Education can't stop with learning things it is completed only when we learn things to others. Everyone understand the real objective of education when they try to educate others. Educated youth should take responsibility in society well being and create social awareness of technology improvement and social growth which in return helps in individual development.

In conclusion, education plays an important role in accessing some one's nature. It should be developed and should not be restricted to educational institutions. There are many valuable changes that are to be done to make present day education more better.