Most people accept that we now live in a globalisation world but not everyone agree that this is beneficial. To what extent is globalisation a positive or negative development?

In able- bodied, there are number of people may assertion that evolution on international level never been supportive but instead, vocalize that as we know all homeosapin habitat in a globe environment. So I will discuss optimistic development in my upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in the advancement technology help us to human beings .It becomes make a globalisation world Because, a lot of nation has play pivotal role in gestation of nation like as international companies could an import and an export with the assist of all countries. Therefore,

a new machinery an enhance to individual skill but it is elegant for boost up economy as well as bond good relationship midst countries with Co- operation. A most overseas has developed in medical research , education system as such as technology so that united state of America, Canada, especially China is a good illustration to show that a globe perevalance in the advancement.

Interestingly, since an individual fulfilled own requirement through development if any nation have a sources so he has easily migrated cuisine in anywhere. While, at acient time a community relie on pigeon to transported letter as a post man but in computer techno everyone bring a message through electronic mail and pupils have a depth knowledge about any learningprogram can learnt in at home by online amenities it is successful these a day so the world have it face of globalisation. The best epitome of this is China has make any thing and who has a business from peak and widened over the world by use of technology.

To recapitulate, in modernisation an individual believe that can changing of international level so we know that everything has obvious postivity while the drawbacks but it depend upon people how to have used features of technology and accessed a benefit of advancement like computer and it has lot of disadvantages but ignore that and use it as you enjoyed own life style.