Most people argue that the high sales of some popular consumer good reflects the power of advertising not the real need of consumers.

Do you agree or disagree?

Advertisement is not only one of the most remarkable industries but also the most competitive one. Advertisement can change the destiny and selling of a product noticeably. Nowadays nearly all people believes that the great crisis of selling famous brands’ productions is the impression of substantial announcements not the real requirement of public and this is an issue which has caused controversy. In my own stand point of view mentioned topic is apparently true due to being effective mentally and advancement of technology.

First of all, almost all people opinion that advertisements are psychologically so strong that convert real decision of individuals. In this way announcements entice people by convincing people to purchase their manufacture. Furthermore, this imagination will be constructed in people that if they buy this production all of their requirements will be faded. So as much as they spend more money for financial announcement they will earn more and more by confusing people in considering their wishes. Take buying the simplest thing in a shop for example. When you see the goods in a shelf you choose the stuff which is more familiar to you and you have seen it several times.

To continue with I want to mention another cause of this issue. What makes the selling of brand goods fake and unbelievable is the attendance of announcements everywhere by the irrefutable aid of extended technology. In other words, this companies needs their productions to be heard and seen everywhere like our smartphones, laptops, streets and TVs. Furthermore, technology and virtual world will help them to achieve their aim. So if you pay adequate heed, you can observe that adverts are aimed at us everywhere.

All in all, in some peoples’ opinion goods that we buy and consume are not our real wishes but they are the result of drastic advertisements of various compact to expanded companies. I think that it is true. What make it believable for me are the mental power and repetition of them by the help of technology. Although this quantity of adverts is seemingly helpful for companies people are getting bored with them.in this way they have to transform their way of introducing their goods.