Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In contemporary society, the problem of the environment is still in a controversial stage. But, The majority of people are not concerned about taking consideration into environmental problems. From my perspective, I partially agree about most people are not concerned about environmental problems and explain the reason why in this essay.

Obviously, there is some reason why the majority of people do not take care of environmental problems. First of all, that they are concerned about their family’s health and their work those things more important than taking consideration into environmental problems. Secondly, they care about building houses because demand of find out accommodation day by day more increase, invented many intelligent vehicles to convenience for moving. However, people haven’t enough pay attention about problems of environment.

However, in nowadays, many people are paying attention about these issues. For example, recent studies show that many activies about donating money into planting trees, protecting environment advoiding destroying forest, forest fires have been organized by the youth. Furthermore, young generations are particularly activities about planting trees, cleaning trash garbage. Additionally, governments in many countries also announce a law to protect the environment into the most serve punishment somebody are trashing garbage, destroying forest.

In conclusion, there is some reason people are not paying attention to about environmental issues I mention essay above. Personally, I mean that society now has people care about environmental problems also has people are not care about these problems and I a part young generation future, then I will support the protection of the environment globally.