Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only subjects they find interesting, and they are the best at.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that young people should spend the same concentration for all subjects, by contrast youth must focus on merely subjects that gives them excitement and have a highest achieve when studying this subject. In my view, education in this society now is very important for the whole people around the world and choosing the right major to help them achieve high achievement, but before to get it which they must study all subjects at school.

On the one hand, there is one major reason that young generations must concentrate for all subjects when they study at school. In the past, that period students just learned less subjects than nowadays, which measure that the pressure about studying was lighter than this day. The score at that time was not essential for all youth, and the price for studying was very expensive, then they did not to for worrying about equal all subjects. As a result, the schools these days have been adding more subjects for students which this thing can help them better in their study life’s. However, learning various subjects leads to the young people having more pressure about studying and pressure from their parents.

On the other hand, others still believe that youth should study merely subjects that they are besties than others in it and their favorite at. In the modern world, certificates are essential, which companies just receive employees have certificate. Furthermore, the difference subjects have different knowledge, then studying all subjects the school put into education programs which students have enough knowledge would be survive in this society. As a result, concentrating on only subjects can help them maintain their spirit and have no pressure about balance time for each subject.

In conclusion, individuals thought that students must equal each subject they already learning at school, but others believe young generations just focus on the subjects do not bring pressure for them. In my opinion, learning a lot of subjects is very hard to do, so parents should try to be enthusiastic and often stay beside their children. Studying only subjects is interesting, therefore they must learn more or enough subjects to maybe somedays, which they will need in the recent future.