Most people prefer ready to eat ready meals rather than home made for these days.

What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, the majority of people would like to have convenient food than homely food due to its benefits, but it also has some drawbacks which will discuss in this easy.

Many people consider fast food is tasty and delicious because the food often cooked by professional cook. Moreover, having food from restaurant gives some satisfaction for many people so they prefer to dine out. Also, the online food service can save the time for many especially, those work more hours because they may not get time to cook at home. Interestingly, today, some food corner offer a massive discount and cash back offers to customers through mobile applications like Zomato, Swiggy, Uber eats and so on for attract to the public. Consequently, people try to utilize the facility which given by eateries.

On the other hand, it also have immense disadvantages which will adversely affect to the person. Eating excessive amount of junk food seriously harmful to health. This is because, a considerable amount of chemical contents are used while making it which has more fat, carbohydrates, salt and other substances. Subsequently, it creates many health issues such as diabetes, heart problems, cholesterol, obesity and other severe health ailments especially among youngsters when they consume it. Another drawback is that some food is expensive to buy so impoverished people unable to buy and taste it like biriyani.

To sum up, this fast pacing world, many people would not have adequate time to cook at home and therefore people consume more restaurant food. It not only provides benefits to people, but also dangerous to health.