As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well being. what factor contribute to job satisfaction? how realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers.

Most of people invest al lot of their money and time so they could have decent life. What it means a stable career and have a family. Majority of people life spent in earning livelihood at job, its vital component for individual at work place is its satisfaction with employment. In this essay what constituents which provide this contention at employment. And how practically possible of having this satisfaction for all employees.

Although most essential factor is having job which is really with accordance interest and passion. But salary is most important contributor in this context because most of the people apprehension related to low-income. When someone could not fulfill his necessities which automatically drives toward anxiety and frustration. Therefore, this appeared in his behavior during the job. Another factor is monotonous daily routine hence they could not find free time. for example survey conducted by Pharmaceutical company Glaxo smith Kline about their worker. In which more than 65% employers were dissatisfied with majority of labors have low pay and long working hours.

Although in each organization have been worker which dissatisfied with their working condition. But practically its impossible expectation of job satisfaction for all worker. Because each undergoes with different experience and circumstances in life. A recent report published by Down new indicates that most of the people generally happy with their family affairs and sci o-economic group were more contented by their job. In spite of all the factor and setbacks. Therefore, increasing the salaries or providing best environment at work place nothing do with personal matters.

In this essay we discussed contributing elements in dissatisfaction with job like pays and work load. while its realistically not possible for all jobians having satisfaction. In conclusion setting timetable for everything in life-like family and work make ideally things better.